The Premier Site for Iota Phi Theta in the State of Mississippi.

Epsilon Psi Lineage

Spring 2003
Jamal Jones

Fall 2003
Merwin Brown

Spring 2005
Ricky Clark, Jr.
Greg Reeves II
Bradley Lewis, Jr.

Fall 2005
Thomas Avery

Spring 2006
Quincy Parker

Fall 2006
Kiet Le

Fall 2013
LaKendrick Harrell

Fall 2016
Jelani Williams


Support MSIotas by Donating

Donations will be allocated towards purchasing supplies for community service events and general operating expenses.