The Premier Site for Iota Phi Theta in the State of Mississippi.

Alpha Psi Omega – Chapter Leadership

  Alumni Leadership
Polaris: Bro. Calvin Dixon
Assistant Polaris: Bro. Ray Mays
Secretary: Bro. Lakendrick Harrell
Treasurer: Bro. Brodrick Quick
Director of Intake: Bro. Walter Tabb


Support MSIotas by Donating

Donations will be allocated towards purchasing supplies for community service events and general operating expenses.